Sunrisers Hyderabad batsmen Jason Holder and Abdul Samad after winning a match against Royal Challengers Bangalore during the Indian Premier League (IPL), at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

IPL 2020 Points table and updated Orange Cap and Purple Cap list after Sunrisers Hyderabad’s win against Royal Challengers Bangalore

The 13th season of the Indian Premier League is moving into its enterprise finish and it’s positive to be one of the thrilling ones. With solely four video games left within the common season, 6 groups are vying to get into the IPL playoffs. Sunrisers Hyderabad boosted their probabilities of making it within the top-four after defeating Royal Challengers Bangalore on Saturday by 5 wickets. With the win, they climbed into the fourth place with 6 wins from 7 matches. They are above the opposite four 4 groups on the idea of Net Run Rate.

Mumbai Indians confirmed their place because the main staff within the event after defeating Delhi Capitals. They have 18 factors from 13 matches and are heading into the playoffs.

Rajasthan Royals are within the sixth spot in IPL 2020 factors desk, simply behind KXIP, who’ve a superior Net Run Rate. KKR moved all the way down to the seventh spot within the IPL 2020 factors desk and let the fourth spot slip out of their fingers with their inconsistency. They have 12 factors from 13 matches.

At No. three are the Delhi Capitals, who’ve suffered 4 defeats in a row and wait for his or her shot to make it to the playoffs.

Orange Cap

KL Rahul, with 641 runs is correct on the prime and holds the Orange Cap, adopted by Shikhar Dhawan on Delhi Capitals at second and David Warner of Sunrisers Hyderabad at third.

RCB captain Virat Kohli is fourth, and is joined within the prime 5 by his younger teammate Devdutt Padikkal, is fifth with 422 runs.

Purple Cap

Jasprit Bumrah dislodged Kagiso Rabada because the main wicket-taker of the event. Both gamers have 23 wickets however Bumrah holds possession of the Purple Cap as a consequence of a greater financial system.

Mohammed Shami of Kings XI Punjab is third, additionally with 20 wickets, whereas RR pacer Jofra Archer and Yuzvendra Chahal bag the fourth and fifth place with 19 and 18 wickets respectively.