Arrogance losing in Bihar and hard work is winning, says PM Narendra Modi amid voting

Arrogance losing in Bihar and hard work is winning, says PM Narendra Modi amid voting

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Tuesday (November 3) stated that National Democratic Alliance (NDA) will win the Bihar Assembly election and can type the federal government below the management of Nitish Kumar.

The prime minister made the remarks whereas addressing an election rally in Bihar’s Araria. “Bihar has given a clear message, on the basis of the initial information we’re getting, that the state is set to re-elect the NDA government. Voters here have decided they’ll take the state to newer heights,” the Prime Minister stated.

PM Modi stated that return of JDU-BJP authorities will assist Bihar progress at a quicker tempo. “Some people have a problem… they say ‘why does Modi win elections’… Modi wins elections because he works to resolve the issues of all the (poor) mothers and sisters… That’s why, they bless Modi… This son has dedicated his life for the poor,” the Prime Minister stated, as he slammed the Congress and stated the social gathering “has reached a stage where they don’t even have a total of 100 seats in parliament”. 

“Today, nepotism (in politics) is being defeated and democracy is winning. Arrogance is losing, hard work is winning… corruption is losing, and people’s rights are winning again,” PM Modi famous.

“In the last decade, every house in the state of Bihar got electricity and gas connections. Now, from 2021 to 2030, it is time to fulfill more aspirations of the people of Bihar,” he added.

“Not just the country, Bihar is giving message to the world. In COVID times, people are coming out in huge numbers to vote. This is democracy’s power & every Bihari’s devotion for it. Think tanks around the world will evaluate how deeply democracy is entrenched in Indian minds,” stated PM Modi.

Meanwhile, the voting for second part of Bihar meeting election started right this moment at 7 AM with over 2.85 crore voters to resolve the destiny of practically 1,500 candidates in 94 constituencies.

Live TV

Of the 1,463 candidates within the fray on the 94 seats, practically 10 per cent (146) are girls. Among the two.85 crore voters, females account for 1.35 crore. Maharajganj has the utmost variety of 27 candidates for any constituency whereas Darauli (04) has the bottom.

$(function() { return $("[data-sticky_column]").stick_in_parent({ parent: "[data-sticky_parent]" }); });

reset_scroll = function() { var scroller; scroller = $("body,html"); scroller.stop(true); if ($(window).scrollTop() !== 0) { scroller.animate({ scrollTop: 0 }, "fast"); } return scroller; };

window.scroll_it = function() { var max; max = $(document).height() - $(window).height(); return reset_scroll().animate({ scrollTop: max }, max * 3).delay(100).animate({ scrollTop: 0 }, max * 3); };

window.scroll_it_wobble = function() { var max, third; max = $(document).height() - $(window).height(); third = Math.floor(max / 3); return reset_scroll().animate({ scrollTop: third * 2 }, max * 3).delay(100).animate({ scrollTop: third }, max * 3).delay(100).animate({ scrollTop: max }, max * 3).delay(100).animate({ scrollTop: 0 }, max * 3); };

$(window).on("resize", (function(_this) { return function(e) { return $(document.body).trigger("sticky_kit:recalc"); }; })(this));


} on_load_google_ad(); function sendAdserverRequest() { try { if (pbjs && pbjs.adserverRequestSent) return; googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.pubads().refresh(); }); } catch (e) {

googletag.cmd.push(function() { googletag.pubads().refresh(); }); } } setTimeout(function() { sendAdserverRequest(); }, 5000);

function on_load_fb_twitter_widgets(){ (function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = ""; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));

window.twttr = (function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0], t = window.twttr || {}; if (d.getElementById(id)) return t; js = d.createElement(s); = id; js.src = ""; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); t._e = []; t.ready = function(f) {

t._e.push(f); }; return t; }(document, "script", "twitter-wjs")); }

//setTimeout(function() { on_load_google_ad(); }, 5000); setTimeout(function() { on_load_fb_twitter_widgets(); }, 5000);